top of page

What’s your Morning Mantra?

Updated: Oct 3, 2021

This morning we listened to Seven Chakra Gayatri Mantra to help us balance our chakras and kundalini. Why? Because starting your day off with intention and purpose does wonders for your mental health and well-being. It also feels great.

Focusing purely on the present and not thinking about the past or what the future may bring helps us appreciate the small things in life. Consciously surrendering to the moment in meditation also reminds us that this journey is ours and ours alone.

According to the Vedas, we all live by the decisions and choices we make based on the philosophy of karma and reincarnation.

We are who we are because of our many past lives. Never feel sorry for yourself, never ask why me and never compare your life to anyone else's.

Om bhu (first chakra/ earth plane)

Om bhuvaha (second chakra/ atmospheric plane)

Om swaha (third chakra/ solar region)

Om maha (fourth chakra/ first spiritual region beyond the sun: heart vibration)

Om janaha (fifth chakra/ second spiritual region beyond the sun: power of the divine spiritual word)

Om tapaha (sixth chakra/ third spiritual region beyond the sun: sphere of the progenitors/ realm of the highest spiritual understanding while still identified with individual existence)

Om satyam (seventh chakra/ the abode of supreme truth: absorption into the supreme)

Om tat savitur varenyam

Bhargo devasya dhimahi

Dhiyo yonah prachodayat

Meditating upon the adorable, enchanting and radiant source of all things (spheres of consciousness), we awaken to the divine light of pure consciousness.

For more information about chakras read our article

For increased Kundalini Shop Our Shiva Lingam Collection Now


bottom of page