Seven Chakra Gayatri Mantra

May 2, 2019

020 8518 5500



Meditating with this mantra, we awaken to the divine light of pure consciousness


Om bhu (first chakra/ earth plane) 
Om bhuvaha (second chakra/ atmospheric plane) 
Om swaha (third chakra/ solar region) 
Om maha (fourth chakra/ first spiritual region beyond the sun: heart vibration) 
Om janaha (fifth chakra/ second spiritual region beyond the sun: power of the divine spiritual word) 
Om tapaha (sixth chakra/ third spiritual region beyond the sun: sphere of the progenitors/ realm of the highest spiritual understanding while still identified with individual existence) 
Om satyam (seventh chakra/ the abode of supreme truth: absorption into the supreme)

Om tat savitur varenyam 
Bhargo devasya dhimahi 
Dhiyo yonah prachodayat

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts