top of page

Seven Chakra Gayatri Mantra

07951 499 880

Meditating with this mantra, we awaken to the divine light of pure consciousness

Om bhu (first chakra/ earth plane)

Om bhuvaha (second chakra/ atmospheric plane)

Om swaha (third chakra/ solar region)

Om maha (fourth chakra/ first spiritual region beyond the sun: heart vibration)

Om janaha (fifth chakra/ second spiritual region beyond the sun: power of the divine spiritual word)

Om tapaha (sixth chakra/ third spiritual region beyond the sun: sphere of the progenitors/ realm of the highest spiritual understanding while still identified with individual existence) Om satyam (seventh chakra/ the abode of supreme truth: absorption into the supreme)

Om tat savitur varenyam

Bhargo devasya dhimahi

Dhiyo yonah prachodayat

108 views0 comments


bottom of page