Seven Chakra Gayatri Mantra

020 8518 5500

Meditating with this mantra, we awaken to the divine light of pure consciousness

Om bhu (first chakra/ earth plane) Om bhuvaha (second chakra/ atmospheric plane) Om swaha (third chakra/ solar region) Om maha (fourth chakra/ first spiritual region beyond the sun: heart vibration) Om janaha (fifth chakra/ second spiritual region beyond the sun: power of the divine spiritual word) Om tapaha (sixth chakra/ third spiritual region beyond the sun: sphere of the progenitors/ realm of the highest spiritual understanding while still identified with individual existence) Om satyam (seventh chakra/ the abode of supreme truth: absorption into the supreme)

Om tat savitur varenyam Bhargo devasya dhimahi Dhiyo yonah prachodayat

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Sneh Joshi, Vedic Astrologer, London

020 8518 5500

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2020 Sneh Joshi. All rights reserved.